skip to main content

Office Staff

Attendance Office - 601-758-4730 ext 7803
Stephanie Ewert -stephanie.ewert@lamarcountyschools.org  

Registrar Office / Counselor's Office - 601-758-4730 ext 7801
Bonita Cooper - bonita.cooper@lamarcountyschools.org

Lead Teacher/Interventionist Sherry Pittman - sherry.pittman@lamarcountyschools.org

Counselor's Office - 601-758-4730 ext 7807
Counselor's  -  Angie Sumrall  -  angie.sumrall@lamarcountyschools.org
                         Colleen Morris -  colleen.morris@lamarcountyschools.org

Secretary - Michelle Green - michelle.green@lamarcountyschools.org                   


Principal Secretary / Bookkeeper - 601-758-4730 ext 7805
Carla Windham - carla.windham@lamarcountyschools.org



By Leighton Smith

ADA Compliance Errors 0